05692-997790

artikel_direkt.htm | t_responsepage

You must be logged in to put items into your shopping cart.

LMP M.2 NVMe PCIe SSD 0GB DataMobil enclosure USB-C

DataWorld item No.: 20357
Please log in to see prices.

LMP M.2 NVMe PCIe SSD 0GB DataMobil enclosure USB-C to USB-C & USB-A cable, 900 MB/s


Storage with highest performance, with a pocket-size design and (near) universal connectivity with bus-powered operation – the LMP DataMobile Ultra SSD incorporates these stunning features in an elegant all aluminum housing at a low cost.


The DataMobile Ultra SSD can be fitted with the latest ultra-fast M.2 PCIe NVMe SSDs in sizes of 22×40 mm, 22×60 mm or 22×80 mm. Thanks to the screwless design, the installation is done within seconds. A set of cooling pads can be directly mounted onto the SSD, generating a thermal bridge so the evolving heat is dissipated away from the inside and its electronic parts. The rugged aluminum enclosure then acts as a perfect heat sink while protecting the data during the transport. The high-performance Type C (USB-C) Gen 2 (10G) bridge transfers data with up to 900 MB/s in real life scenarios.


Ever experienced the moment when you storage cable does not fit with the host you want to exchange data with? To prevent this from happening, we supply a 2-in-1 USB-C to USB-A & USB-C cable. One cable, two connections – whether legacy USB 3.0/2.0 or state-of-the-art USB-C, the DataMobile Ultra SSD can be connected.


Carry your data in your pocket, transfer data with high-speed and no headache about the port the host will have – that’s the LMP DataMobile Ultra SSD.


Key Features



  • Type C 3.1 Gen 2 (10G) PCBa with real data transfer rates up to 900 MB/s

  • Supports PCIe NVMe protocol storage

  • Fits 3 sizes of M.2 PCIe NVMe SSDs: 22x40 mm, 22x60 mm and 22x80 mm

  • Rugged aluminum enclosure with ideal heat dissipation (cooling pads included) and screwless design

  • Ultra-slim size (11x3x1.4 cm) and minimal weight (37 gr)

  • 2-in-1 USB-C to USB-A & USB-C data cable included


can be equipped with an SSD of the following type:


M.2 PCIe NVMe SSD 2242 (22x42 mm), 2260 (22x60 mm), 2280 (22x80 mm)


Dimensions:


110 x 30 x 14 mm (l x h x w)


Weight:


37 gr


Warranty: 2 years

+49-8666-9832-0

artikel_direkt.htm | t_responsepage

Sie müssen angemeldet sein um Artikel in den Warenkorb zu legen.

LMP M.2 NVMe PCIe SSD 0GB DataMobil Gehäuse USB-C

DataWorld Artikelnr.: 20357
Bitte melden Sie sich an um Preise zu sehen.

LMP M.2 NVMe PCIe SSD 0GB DataMobil Gehäuse USB-C zu USB-C & USB-A Kabel, 900 MB/s


Speicher mit höchster Leistung, mit einem Design im Taschenformat und (fast) universeller Konnektivität mit busgespeistem Betrieb – die LMP DataMobile Ultra SSD vereint diese erstaunlichen Eigenschaften in einem eleganten Aluminiumgehäuse zu einem niedrigen Preis.


Die DataMobile Ultra SSD kann mit den neuesten ultraschnellen M.2 PCIe NVMe-SSDs in den Grössen 22×40 mm, 22×60 mm oder 22×80 mm ausgestattet werden. Dank des schraubenlosen Designs ist die Installation innerhalb von Sekunden erledigt. Ein Satz von Kühlpads kann direkt auf die SSD montiert werden, wodurch eine Wärmebrücke entsteht, sodass die entstehende Wärme vom Innern und den elektronischen Teilen abgeführt wird. Das robuste Aluminiumgehäuse fungiert dann als perfekter Kühlkörper und schützt die Daten während des Transports gleichermassen. Die Type C (USB-C) Gen 2 (10G) Bridge überträgt Daten mit bis zu 900 MB/s in realen Geschwindigkeitstests.


Haben Sie schon einmal den Moment erlebt, dass Ihr Speicherkabel nicht zu dem Host passt, mit dem Sie Daten austauschen möchten? Um dies zu verhindern, liefern wir ein 2-in-1-Kabel von USB-C auf USB-A und USB-C. Ein Kabel, zwei Anschlüsse – egal, ob es sich dabei um USB 3.0/2.0 oder USB-C handelt, die DataMobile Ultra SSD kann praktisch überall angeschlossen werden.


Tragen Sie Ihre Daten in der Tasche, übertragen Sie Daten mit hoher Geschwindigkeit und ohne Kopfschmerzen über den Anschluss, den der Host haben wird – das ist das LMP DataMobile Ultra SSD.


Hauptmerkmale



  • Type C 3.1 Gen 2 (10G) Bridge mit realen Datentransferraten bis 900 MB/s

  • Unterstützt PCIe NVMe Protokoll

  • Geeignet für 3 Grössen von M.2 PCIe NVMe SSDs: 22x40 mm, 22x60 mm and 22x80 mm

  • Robustes Aluminiumgehäuse mit idealer Hitzeableitung (Kühlpads im Lieferumfang enthalten) sowie schraubenlosem Design

  • Ultra-portable Grösse (11x3x1.4 cm) und minimales Gewicht (37 g)

  • 2-in-1 USB-C zu USB-A & USB-C Datenkabel wird mitgeliefert


kann mit einer SSD des folgenden Typs bestückt werden:


M.2 PCIe NVMe SSD 2242 (22x42 mm), 2260 (22x60 mm), 2280 (22x80 mm)


Abmessungen:


110 x 30 x 14 mm (L x H x B)


Gewicht:


37 g


Garantie: 2 Jahre