05692-997790

artikel_direkt.htm | t_responsepage

You must be logged in to put items into your shopping cart.

TOSHIBA Canvio Flex 4TB 2.5" USB-C/USB-A, external, silver

DataWorld item No.: HDTX140ESCCA
Please log in to see prices.

TOSHIBA Canvio Flex 4TB 2.5" USB-C/USB-A, external, silver


Intelligent memory. Ready for anything. - For Mac computers, Windows PCs and tablets


The Canvio Flex mobile hard drive is highly compatible, making it an efficient storage solution for a digital lifestyle across devices. Those who are curious about new technologies and gadgets should not have to limit themselves. That's why Canvio Flex is compatible with most major device platforms and operating systems. It's pre-formatted for Mac computers, Windows PCs and tablets* so you can access and share data across devices. Canvio Flex is an intelligent storage solution that gives you the convenience and flexibility to use storage as you need it.


One drive - many devices


You may already own some of these devices and are open to further purchases. If so, you need a hard disk that can keep up with your progress. The Canvio Flex is so versatilely compatible that you can work with data on Macs, Windows PCs and tablets* without ever having to reformat.


Plug in and get started


Connection where necessary. The Canvio Flex is pre-formatted for Mac computers, Windows PCs as well as iPad Pro and other compatible tablets with USB-C® connectivity*, so you can work and share files instantly. Simply unpack and connect to a compatible USB device.


Future-proof storage


Stay one step ahead with Canvio Flex, which connects directly to any compatible USB-enabled device. Thanks to the included USB-A and USB-C® cables, you don't have to go through the hassle of using a USB adapter - connecting to both old and new devices is an instant matter. All according to the motto: maximum flexibility.


Simple elegance


Flexible storage in a style that works everywhere: The silvery, high-quality finish and compact size of the unit is compatible with Mac computers as well as Windows PCs and compatible tablets*.


* Compatibility may vary depending on the user's hardware configuration and operating system. Please refer to the user's manual for each unit for compatibility and connection steps.


Technical specifications


Interface: USB 3.2 Gen 1 (USB 2.0 compatible)


Max. transmission rate: ~ 5.0 Gbit/s


File system: exFAT


Power supply: via USB connection (max. 900 mA)


System requirements


exFAT formatted for: 
- Windows 10, Windows 8.1
- macOS v10.15, macOS v10.14, macOS v10.13
- iOS/AndroidTM devices (see compatibility list) or a free USB Type C® port or a free USB Type A port


Dimensions


1TB, 2TB: 80 x 111 x 13.5 mm
4TB: 80 x 111 x 19.5 mm


Weight


1TB, 2TB: 149g
4TB: 210g


Items delivered


Canvio Flex
USB 3.2 Gen 1 cable (Type C/Micro-B and Type A/Micro-B)
User manual (pre-installed on the hard disk)


Note on Compatibility: Compatibility may vary depending on the user's hardware configuration and operating system. Please refer to the user's manual for the specific device for information on compatibility and connection procedures.


Warranty: 3 years

+49-8666-9832-0

artikel_direkt.htm | t_responsepage

Sie müssen angemeldet sein um Artikel in den Warenkorb zu legen.

TOSHIBA Canvio Flex 4TB 2.5” USB-C/USB-A, extern, silber

DataWorld Artikelnr.: HDTX140ESCCA
Bitte melden Sie sich an um Preise zu sehen.

TOSHIBA Canvio Flex 4TB 2.5” USB-C/USB-A, extern, silber


Intelligenter Speicher. Bereit für alles. - Für Mac-Computer, Windows-PCs und Tablets


 Die mobile Festplatte Canvio Flex ist vielseitig kompatibel und damit eine geräteübergreifend effiziente Speicherlösung für einen digitalen Lifestyle. Wer neugierig auf neue Technologien und Gadgets ist, soll sich nicht einschränken müssen. Deshalb ist die Canvio Flex mit den meisten wichtigen Geräteplattformen und Betriebssystemen kompatibel. Sie ist für Mac-Computer, Windows-PCs und Tablets* vorformatiert, damit Sie geräteübergreifend auf Daten zugreifen und diese freigeben können. Mit der intelligenten Speicherlösung Canvio Flex können Sie Speicher so bequem und flexibel nutzen, wie Sie es brauchen.


Ein Laufwerk - viele Geräte


Möglicherweise besitzen Sie schon so einige Geräte und sind auch noch offen für weitere Anschaffungen. Dann brauchen Sie eine Festplatte, die mit Ihrer Fortschrittslaune mithalten kann. Die Canvio Flex ist so vielseitig kompatibel, dass Sie mit Daten auf Macs, Windows-PCs und Tablets* arbeiten können, ohne jemals neu formatieren zu müssen.


 Anschliessen und Loslegen


Anschluss, wo nötig. Die Canvio Flex ist für Mac-Computer, Windows-PCs sowie iPad Pro und andere kompatible Tablets mit USB-C®-Anschluss* vorformatiert, sodass Sie sofort mit Dateien arbeiten und sie weitergeben können. Einfach auspacken und an ein kompatibles USB-Gerät anschließen.


Zukunftssicherer Speicher


Mit der Canvio Flex, die direkt an jedes kompatible USB-fähige Gerät angeschlossen werden kann, sind Sie immer einen Schritt voraus. Dank den im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Kabeln für USB-A und USB-C® müssen Sie nicht erst einen USB-Adapter bemühen – der Anschluss an ältere wie neue Geräte gelingt sofort. Ganz nach dem Motto: maximale Flexibilität. 


Schlichte Eleganz


 Flexibler Speicher in einem Stil, der überall wirkt: Das silbrige, hochwertige Finish und die Kompaktheit des Geräts passen sowohl zu Mac-Computern als auch zu Windows-PCs und kompatiblen Tablets*.


* Die Kompatibilität kann je nach Hardwarekonfiguration und Betriebssystem des Anwenders variieren. Bitte informieren Sie sich in der Bedienungsanleitung des jeweiligen Geräts über dessen Kompatibilität und die Schritte beim Anschluss.


Technische Daten


Schnittstelle: USB 3.2 Gen 1 (USB 2.0-kompatibel)


Max. Übertragungsrate: ~ 5.0 Gbit/s


Dateisystem: exFAT 


Stromversorgung: über USB-Anschluss (max. 900 mA)


Systemanforderungen


exFAT-formatiert für:


- Windows 10, Windows 8.1


- macOS v10.15, macOS v10.14, macOS v10.13


- iOS-/AndroidTM-Geräte (siehe Kompatibilitätsliste) oder ein freier USB Type-C®-Anschluss oder ein freier USB Type-A-Anschluss


Abmessungen


1TB, 2TB: 80 x 111 x 13.5 mm
4TB: 80 x 111 x 19.5 mm


Gewicht


1TB, 2TB: 149g
4TB: 210g


Lieferumfang


Canvio Flex
USB 3.2 Gen 1-Kabel (Type-C/Mikro-B und Type-A/Mikro-B)
Benutzerhandbuch (auf der Festplatte vorinstalliert)


Kompatibilitätshinweis: Die Kompatibilität kann je nach Hardwarekonfiguration und Betriebssystem des Anwenders variieren. Bitte informieren Sie sich in der Bedienungsanleitung des jeweiligen Geräts über dessen Kompatibilität und die Schritte beim Anschluss.


Garantie: 3 Jahre